Unique Villa with amazing sea views in Costa Adeje

2 €
Tenerife, Spain,
Favorite

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 22308
  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2023
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 1,200.00 m2

Description

Sorry, your instruction seems to be unclear or incomplete. Kindly provide the content that needs to be cleaned up and rewritten.

Address: Tenerife, Spain
City:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22308
Price:
Property Size: 1,200.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,167.00 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 12
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Barbeque
Cinema room
El Teide View
Elevator
Garden
Gym
Lawn
Outdoor Shower
Sauna
Sea View
Security
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court
Washer
Window Coverings
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Apartment
Available
Apartment
Available
House
Availaible
Condo-Flat House
Availaible

Compare Listings

Zaneta Doe